Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
http://maddisonrose.over-blog.com
maddisonrose.over-blog.com
Menu

next.

Dear Mum & Dad,

I had a look - a glance - at my original project and feel that I can return to it. But not quite yet, I was so exhausted with the highs and lows about not knowing and now I know - I feel quite empty.

But it was a practice run. That is what I tell myself and that will be my motivation -

Me and MB just watched the documentary on Joan Didian - another inspirational piece. Curiously she was a heavy smoker and loved to have ice-cold coca cola to begin her working day - these habits have not hurt her longevity at all. However, she is exceptionally small and one can't help but feel that this may have something else to do with staying alive.

till next time

love